A Fangirl’s Agony

SuperJunior_tour640

One tear. Two tears. Three Tears. Four..Five..Six..Seven..Eight..NO. IT JUST WON’T STOP. 😦

What is the most painful thing for a fangirl like me?

It’s when my bias is here in our country; to perform his heart  out on stage, to express his love to his fans, and yet here I am, at home and will never have a chance to see him in person.

I never have a jealous heart but now, I DON”T KNOW ANY MORE. 😦

I envy those ELFs who will be able to witness Heechul’s comeback.

I envy those ELFs who will be able to behold the famous chocolate abs of Captain Siwon.

I envy those ELFs who will get to see and drool over EunHae’s sexy performances.

siwon-abs_190721304

I envy those ELFs who will be able to hear Henry singing his Trap album in English version and see his cuteness.

I envy those ELFs who will personally note Sungmin’s ever-famous Aegyo.

I envy those ELFs who will be mesmerized by Kyuhyun’s and Ryewook’s voice.

I envy those ELFs who will be able to admire Zhoumi’s awesomeness.

I envy those ELFs who will be able to remark on Kangin’s masculinity.

I envy those ELFs who will get to discern Shindong’s cheerfulness on stage.

20110903-041759 download-henry-trap-the-first-mini-album-images

tumblr_mk5dw5gRtr1rje9tyo1_250

I envy those ELFs who will be able to witness Super Junior’s prowess in dancing and singing.

I envy those ELFs who will get to see the most handsome supermen performing live.

I envy those ELFs who will be able to get close to them and sing with them.

I envy those ELFs who will be able to scream their hearts out, and thank Super Junior personally for their love to all the PHELFs.

II envy those ELFs who will be able to  get married to Super Junior in the much awaited Blue Wedding fan project.

And lastly,

I envy those ELFs who will be a part of this SUPER SHOW 5 WORLD TOUR.

wpid-13756858999401

Now I’m weeping like a brokenhearted lady, mourning like I’ve lost a very special person, crying out loud like there’s no tomorrow.

I’M JUST SO FRUSTRATED AND DISAPPOINTED WITH MYSELF.

I HOPE SOMEDAY I WILL HAVE A CHANCE TO SEE THEM IN PERSON AS WELL.

2 thoughts on “A Fangirl’s Agony

Leave a Reply

