8 Years of Love

Super Junior debuted on November 6, 2005 with their famous ‘Knockout’ song.

Back then, I was still not an ELF. I was just a 13-yearl old girl who lived in her own little simple world. Never in my wildest imagination did I think that I would be so hooked up to Super Junior to the point that my little simple world turned into a big world of insanity. They turned tables in front of my naked eyes and put millions of butterflies in my tummy. Super Junior really turned my life upside down.

97118717258659446502

tumblr_mdko121by71rupo8fo1_500

8 LONG YEARS…

a PROSPEROUS 8 years..

8 Years of Dorkiness

8 Years of Sexiness

8 Years of Tears

8 Years of Awesomeness

8 Years of Happiness

8 Years of Struggles

8 Years of Achievements

8 Years of  LOVE with SUPER JUNIOR..

tumblr_mcb5j3hVYp1r3xzr3

51607_original

Super Junior united people from different corners of the world as one; as an Everlasting Friends. They made us smile, cry, worry, laugh, and dream as ONE. They let us feel the ‘love beyond borders and oceans’ and we are very grateful for that and for their unconditional love to us, their Everlasting Friends. And we, ELFs,  PROM15E  TO 13LIEVE, TO  PROT3CT AND TO 1OVE SUPER JUNIOR for the rest of our lives.

super-junior-4 super-junior-wallpaper-suju-boy-band-celebrity-korea

I was 19 years of age when I became a pure blooded ELF; now I’m 21 years old. You’re probably thinking why I called myself a ‘pure blooded ELF’ knowing that I only have a 2-year-experience as an ELF. Well, I always believed that the number of years of how long or how short one has become an ELF doesn’t define his/her love to Super Junior. Just like what Siwon had once said “You don’t need to be an ELF from the very beginning, you just need to be an ELF until the very end.” And I plan to become an ELF beyond forever. Yes. I’d been an ELF for only 2 years but Super Junior gave me forever within those years. Their effect to me is so intense that it could shake me to bits and make me the happiest ELF alive. I may have lost my 6 years with Super Junior but I am glad that I have my ‘forever’ with them.

who ELF 32zm04p

super-junior-quotes-24

HAPPY 8TH ANNIVERSARY SUPER JUNIOR!

8 YEARS WITH SUJU BABY!

🙂

547465_757582574257350_1328926451_n1391732_632018390181948_13152718_n

 

Leave a Reply

